Comments for Food-Dee-Dum https://food-dee-dum.com An Indian Food Blog with Step-by-Step Recipes, Photos and other Foodie Adventures Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:50:00 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Comment on Spicy Bloody Mary Cocktail by Praerna https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/07/26/spicy-bloody-mary/#comment-1811 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:50:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6678#comment-1811 I’m glad you liked it! Thank you for stopping by 🙂

]]>
Comment on Spicy Bloody Mary Cocktail by Priyam Singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/07/26/spicy-bloody-mary/#comment-1810 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:47:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6678#comment-1810 thanks for sharing

]]>
Comment on Amrood Kesar Kulfi / Guava Saffron Kulfi by Shipra singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2015/08/31/amrood-kesar-kulfi-guava-saffron-kulfi/#comment-1808 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:25:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=5571#comment-1808 Looks so yummy kulfi! i Loved it and thanks for sharing this delicious recipe.

Regards
https://onlinecake.in

]]>
Comment on Sooji Halwa Cake by Shipra singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2015/07/27/sooji-halwa-cake/#comment-1807 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:23:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=5377#comment-1807 Great Job! What an idea to create suji cake and thanks for sharing this yummy cake!

Regards
https://onlinecake.in

]]>
Comment on Classic Sour Cream Pound Cake by Shipra singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/07/classic-sour-cream-pound-cake/#comment-1806 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:21:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6201#comment-1806 Looks Amazing! What an idea to make this yummy cake and thanks for sharing this sponging cake!

Regards
https://onlinecake.in/17-online-cake-delivery-gurgaon

]]>
Comment on Eggless, No-Bake Strawberry Souffle by Shipra singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/03/02/eggless-no-bake-strawberry-souffle/#comment-1805 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:19:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6444#comment-1805 Looks so yummy! Thanks for sharing this delicious drink.

Regards
https://onlinecake.in/17-online-cake-delivery-gurgaon

]]>
Comment on Mango & Milk Cake by Shipra singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/06/07/mango-milk-cake/#comment-1804 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:12:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6651#comment-1804 I loved it! Thanks for sharing this yummy cake recipe and i will try to make this at Home tomorrow!

Regards
https://onlinecake.in/17-online-cake-delivery-gurgaon

]]>
Comment on Espresso & Chocolate Chunk Muffins by Shipra singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2013/03/21/espresso-chocolate-chunk-muffins/#comment-1803 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:08:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=2617#comment-1803 Looks so fluffy and sponge! Thanks for sharing this wonderful cupcake!

Regards
https://onlinecake.in

]]>
Comment on Citrus Syrup Cake by Shipra singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/03/28/citrus-syrup-cake/#comment-1802 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:01:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6545#comment-1802 Looks delicious! Thanks for sharing this yummy mouthwatering cake.

Regards
https://onlinecake.in

]]>
Comment on Baked Eggs by Shipra singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2013/04/07/baked-eggs-2/#comment-1801 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:09:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=2680#comment-1801 What a great idea to using Egg. I loved it

Regards
https://onlinecake.in/17-online-cake-delivery-gurgaon

]]>
Comment on Baked Oatmeal by Shipra singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2013/04/12/baked-oatmeal/#comment-1800 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:04:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=2714#comment-1800 I loved oatmeal recipe! Looks so yummy and i will surely make this recipe in tomorrow breakfast!

Regards
https://onlinecake.in/17-online-cake-delivery-gurgaon

]]>
Comment on Quiche: Potato, Corn & Bacon by Shipra singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2013/10/01/quiche/#comment-1799 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:01:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=3453#comment-1799 Amazing! I loved your every recipes because of using easy steps and thnk you so much for sharing this delicious recipe!

Regards
https://onlinecake.in/17-online-cake-delivery-gurgaon

]]>
Comment on Masala French Toast by Shipra singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2014/03/18/masala-french-toast/#comment-1798 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:58:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=4158#comment-1798 Thanks for sharing easy way to make this recipe!
Regards
https://onlinecake.in/

]]>
Comment on Carrot Bran Breakfast Muffins by Shipra singh https://food-dee-dum.com/2014/04/29/carrot-bran-breakfast-muffins/#comment-1797 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:56:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=4246#comment-1797 Awesome! i liked your explanation very much and specially thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe.

Regards
https://onlinecake.in/

]]>
Comment on Pink Lemonade with Fresh Mint by Praerna https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/06/09/pink-lemonade-with-fresh-mint/#comment-1794 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 07:32:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6661#comment-1794 I’m so glad you like the post Samia! Hope you will like the drink as much 🙂 Thank you for stopping by the blog and sharing your comment.

]]>
Comment on Pink Lemonade with Fresh Mint by Samia afzal https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/06/09/pink-lemonade-with-fresh-mint/#comment-1793 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 07:21:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6661#comment-1793 I love drinks and you have shared a very easy and delicious recipe . I must try it . Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe 🙂

]]>
Comment on Haldi ka Doodh | Golden Turmeric Milk by Rachel Ashweta https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/21/haldi-ka-doodh-golden-turmeric-milk/#comment-1774 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:46:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6199#comment-1774 Hiii! I really like hali ka doodh and i just read that fresh haldi is even betterr. How much fresh Haldi would i need for this recipe?

Thanks for sharingg!

]]>
Comment on Classic Sour Cream Pound Cake by Praerna https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/07/classic-sour-cream-pound-cake/#comment-1771 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:45:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6201#comment-1771 Thank you!

]]>
Comment on Kharda: Chilly Garlic Chutney! by Praerna https://food-dee-dum.com/2011/09/12/kharda-chilly-garlic-chutney/#comment-1770 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:44:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=943#comment-1770 Hi Haseena – thank you for stopping by and saying such kind things about the big article. I’m glad you enjoyed the recipe. If you do actually want to make the Vada Pav Chutney, then I have 2 recommendations for you — try these:

Home Made Vada Pav: http://food-dee-dum.com/2012/01/24/home-made-vada-pav/
Maharashtrian Shengdana Chutney: http://food-dee-dum.com/2014/10/10/maharashtrian-shengdana-chutney/

If you try them, do let me know what you think.

]]>
Comment on Kharda: Chilly Garlic Chutney! by Haseena Kamila https://food-dee-dum.com/2011/09/12/kharda-chilly-garlic-chutney/#comment-1766 Mon, 09 Oct 2017 14:11:00 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=943#comment-1766 Hi ! Last month I went to Lonavla for vacation and my relative bought us vada pav along with this chutney from Pune and seriously that was the best vada pav I ever had. I love spicy foods and that combination made me go crazy for it. As I’m writing this that taste is still lingering. Ever since I had those I was searching for that chutney recipe and finally found it. Thanks so much for posting this recipe. Love it.

]]>