Food-Dee-Dum https://food-dee-dum.com An Indian Food Blog with Step-by-Step Recipes, Photos and other Foodie Adventures Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:16:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 99077000 Spicy Bloody Mary Cocktail https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/07/26/spicy-bloody-mary/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/07/26/spicy-bloody-mary/#comments Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:00:05 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6678

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/07/26/spicy-bloody-mary/feed/ 2 6678
Easy Microwave Meringue Crisps https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/07/19/easy-microwave-meringue-crisps/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/07/19/easy-microwave-meringue-crisps/#respond Wed, 19 Jul 2017 03:30:21 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6729

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/07/19/easy-microwave-meringue-crisps/feed/ 0 6729
Roasted Tomato Salsa https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/06/15/roasted-tomato-salsa/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/06/15/roasted-tomato-salsa/#respond Thu, 15 Jun 2017 03:30:49 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6680

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/06/15/roasted-tomato-salsa/feed/ 0 6680
Pink Lemonade with Fresh Mint https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/06/09/pink-lemonade-with-fresh-mint/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/06/09/pink-lemonade-with-fresh-mint/#comments Fri, 09 Jun 2017 03:30:41 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6661

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/06/09/pink-lemonade-with-fresh-mint/feed/ 4 6661
Mango & Milk Cake https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/06/07/mango-milk-cake/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/06/07/mango-milk-cake/#comments Wed, 07 Jun 2017 03:30:36 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6651

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/06/07/mango-milk-cake/feed/ 4 6651
Instant Chopped Mango Pickle, Kerala Style https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/04/14/chopped-mango-pickle-kerala-style/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/04/14/chopped-mango-pickle-kerala-style/#comments Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:12:29 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6583

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/04/14/chopped-mango-pickle-kerala-style/feed/ 2 6583
Around Town | Special Easter Brunch Buffet at 1911, The Imperial Delhi https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/04/13/special-easter-brunch-buffet-imperial-delhi/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/04/13/special-easter-brunch-buffet-imperial-delhi/#respond Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:26:50 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6578

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/04/13/special-easter-brunch-buffet-imperial-delhi/feed/ 0 6578
Citrus Syrup Cake https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/03/28/citrus-syrup-cake/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/03/28/citrus-syrup-cake/#comments Tue, 28 Mar 2017 08:02:10 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6545

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/03/28/citrus-syrup-cake/feed/ 2 6545
Assignment Food Photography | Chaayos Seasonal Menu https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/03/20/chaayos-food-photography-seasonal-menu/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/03/20/chaayos-food-photography-seasonal-menu/#respond Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:09:37 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6484

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/03/20/chaayos-food-photography-seasonal-menu/feed/ 0 6484
Eggless, No-Bake Strawberry Souffle https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/03/02/eggless-no-bake-strawberry-souffle/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/03/02/eggless-no-bake-strawberry-souffle/#comments Thu, 02 Mar 2017 03:30:26 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6444

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/03/02/eggless-no-bake-strawberry-souffle/feed/ 1 6444
Green Pea & Mint Hummus https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/02/24/green-pea-mint-hummus/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/02/24/green-pea-mint-hummus/#respond Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:55:27 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6411

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/02/24/green-pea-mint-hummus/feed/ 0 6411
Rum-n-Raisin Pound Cake with Rum Butter Syrup https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/01/06/rum-n-raisin-pound-cake-with-rum-butter-syrup/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/01/06/rum-n-raisin-pound-cake-with-rum-butter-syrup/#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2017 03:30:54 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6355

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2017/01/06/rum-n-raisin-pound-cake-with-rum-butter-syrup/feed/ 1 6355
Around Town | Special Winter Seafood Menu, The Imperial Delhi https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/12/14/around-town-special-winter-seafood-menu-imperial-delhi/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/12/14/around-town-special-winter-seafood-menu-imperial-delhi/#respond Wed, 14 Dec 2016 08:26:09 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6333

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/12/14/around-town-special-winter-seafood-menu-imperial-delhi/feed/ 0 6333
Photography 101: Whats in my camera bag https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/12/02/photography-101-whats-in-my-camera-bag/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/12/02/photography-101-whats-in-my-camera-bag/#respond Fri, 02 Dec 2016 03:30:27 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6315

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/12/02/photography-101-whats-in-my-camera-bag/feed/ 0 6315
Haldi ka Doodh | Golden Turmeric Milk https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/21/haldi-ka-doodh-golden-turmeric-milk/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/21/haldi-ka-doodh-golden-turmeric-milk/#comments Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:45:26 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6199

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/21/haldi-ka-doodh-golden-turmeric-milk/feed/ 3 6199
Assignment Food Photography | Chaayos https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/18/chaayos-food-photography/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/18/chaayos-food-photography/#comments Fri, 18 Nov 2016 04:00:04 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=5775

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/18/chaayos-food-photography/feed/ 3 5775
Masala Peanuts https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/14/masala-peanuts/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/14/masala-peanuts/#respond Mon, 14 Nov 2016 04:00:44 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6204

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/14/masala-peanuts/feed/ 0 6204
The first professional food photography assignment with a mobile phone! https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/11/the-first-professional-food-photography-assignment-with-a-mobile-phone/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/11/the-first-professional-food-photography-assignment-with-a-mobile-phone/#respond Fri, 11 Nov 2016 04:00:58 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6236

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/11/the-first-professional-food-photography-assignment-with-a-mobile-phone/feed/ 0 6236
Classic Sour Cream Pound Cake https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/07/classic-sour-cream-pound-cake/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/07/classic-sour-cream-pound-cake/#comments Mon, 07 Nov 2016 19:00:12 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=6201

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/11/07/classic-sour-cream-pound-cake/feed/ 2 6201
Cookbooks: What’s on my bookshelf? https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/07/31/cookbooks-whats-bookshelf/ https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/07/31/cookbooks-whats-bookshelf/#respond Sun, 31 Jul 2016 17:46:17 +0000 http://food-dee-dum.com/?p=5846

Read More »

]]>
https://food-dee-dum.com/2016/07/31/cookbooks-whats-bookshelf/feed/ 0 5846